HEAL-THYSELF ALTERNATE HEALING

Hi,

My name is Ellis Peterson and 15 years ago my world came crashing down. At that time I was a Math Professor at one of the Community Colleges in Arizona. After 18 years of service I was replaced by a younger Math professor from Mexico. No explantion, no apology, no pension and no health insurance. Just the door.

At 55 I was in a stae of shock. My health started to go bad. I had plenty of bills and no money for doctors.

So I took it upon myself to study and learn how to heal myself and how to stay healthy.

Now 15 years later I am healthy and feeling and looking good. I have not been to an alopathic MD for 15 years. Who the heck can afford one without insurance?

I am no doctor so I cannot make any claims about the products or alternate healing methods I discovered and used.

But I can and will share my own healing experiences with you and let you decide.

The alternate and natural healing methods that I used to heal myself are:

HYLANDS HOMEOPATHIC BIOCHEMIC CELL SALTS DISCOVERED BY DR. W.H. SCHUESSLER

BORION HOMEOPATHIC REMEDIES BY DR HANHAMAN

 

BACH FLOWER REMEDIES BY DR BACH

 

DINSHA’S COLOR FILTERS

 

EEMAN RELAXATION CIRCUIT

 

NATURAL PATH COLLOIDAL SILVER

 

HERBS

 

SUPPLEMENTS

 

MEDITATION AND PRAYER

 

PLUS MORE

In my next blog post I will start to explain how I used them and for what.

Thank you

P.S.

My wife and I have a website. It is abou Runes, Quantum Physics and Vikings. We are both Northern European with Viking ancestors.

Visit if you like

http://www.runes-for-health-wealth-love-now.com

Leave a Reply

